Contact persons at the universities

Montanuniversität Leoben (Mining University Leoben)

Contact person:
ADir Alfred Prade
Tel.: 03842-402-7050
alfred.prade@unileoben.ac.at
Centralized Services, Human Resource Manager

 

Edith Miedl
Tel.: 03842-402-7057
edith.miedl@unileoben.ac.at
Centralized Services, Personnel Office

 

Karl-Franzens-Universität Graz (University of Graz) 

Dual Career Service at KFU
Contact person:
Mag.a Julia Goldgruber
Tel.: +43/316-380-1851
julia.goldgruber@uni-graz.at
Personnel/Human Resource Management

 

Mag.a Jennifer Gschiel-Mursic
Tel.: +43/316-380-2154
jennifer.gschiel@uni-graz.at
Personnel/Personnel Management

 

Marlies Lugger
Tel.: +43/316-380-2151
marlies.lugger@uni-graz.at
Personnel/Personnel Management

 

Andrea Urbicher, MA.
Tel.: +43/316-380-1850
andrea.urbicher@uni-graz.at
Personnel/Personnel Management

 

Medizinische Universität Graz (Medical University of Graz) 

Dual Career Service at MUG
Contact person:
Waltraud Heschl
Tel.: 0316-385-71679
waltraud.heschl@medunigraz.at

GENDER:UNIT - Servicestelle für Vereinbarkeit - Dual career Service

Technische Universität Graz (University of Technology Graz)

Dual Career Service at TUG
Contact person:
Armanda Pilinger
Tel.: +43/316-873-6090
a.pilinger@tugraz.at
Gender Equality and Affirmative Action Office 

Kunstuniversität Graz (University of Music and Performing Arts)

Dual Career Service at KUG
Contact person:
Mag.a Karin Zach
Tel.: +43/316-389-1129
karin.zach@kug.ac.at
Human resource development